Staff

​​​​​​​Principal - Mrs. Stephanie Circelli   ext. 24001​

​Vice Principal - Mr. Jim Sefeldas   ext. 24002

Support Services:
Department Head Guidance - Mrs. Gorski   ext. 24041
Chaplaincy Leader - Mr. Aaron Pellerin ext. 24059
Social Worker - Mrs. Michelle Cooper ext. 24012

​​Bateman, Mark   ​​​​mbateman@ldcsb.ca
​Bax Pettinato, Lisa​   lbax​@ldcsb.ca
​Betteto, Desmond   dbetteto@ldcsb.ca
Bilotta, Anna    abilotta@ldcsb.ca
​Caughell, Giuliana   gcaughell@ldcsb.ca
Campigotto, Alisha   acampigotto@ldcsb.ca
Circelli, Stephanie 24001         Principal scircelli@ldcsb.ca
Cillis, Janet*   jcillis​@ldcsb.ca
​Clifford, Chris   cclifford@ldcsb.ca
​Colafranceschi, Deborah   dcolafranceschi​@ldcsb.ca
​Comiskey, David   dcomiskey​@ldcsb.ca
​Coumans, Louise Ann   ​​lcoumans@ldcsb.ca
Costa, Joe   jcosta@ldcsb.ca
​David-Lapp, Angela^   adavid​@ldcsb.ca
Delledonne, Frank 24042        Guidance fdelledonne@ldcsb.ca
​​​​​De Melo, Lory ​24020        School Data &                                      Information                                      Administrator ​​ldemelo@ldcsb.ca
​Derbyshire, Steven sderbyshire@ldcsb.ca
​DiMarcelli, Michelle mdimarcelli@ldcsb.ca
DeSando, Heather​ ​​24040         Student Support                                     Administrator hdesando​@ldcsb.ca
Domokos-Biro, Andrea   adomokos@ldcsb.ca
​Dundas, Jack   jdundas​@ldcsb.ca
Dundas, Stephanie​   ​sdundas@ldcsb.ca
​Foster, James   jfoster@ldcsb.ca
​Gillen, Gene    ggillen​@ldcsb.ca
​Gilson, Melissa   mgilson@ldcsb.ca
​Goddard, Adrianne   agoddard@ldcsb.ca
​Gorski, Yvonne* 24041       Guidance ygorski​@ldcsb.ca
​Gratton, Sue ​24060       Custodian  
​Gribbon, Jeffrey   jgribbon@ldcsb.ca
Gruelich, Joe   jgreulich@ldcsb.ca
​Groot, Brian   bgroot@ldcsb.ca
​Gulikers, Cindy ​24247       Educational Assistant cgulikers​@ldcsb.ca
​Hackney, Tina ​24010       Office Supervisor thackney@ldcsb.ca
Harris, Lynn*   lharris@ldcsb.ca
Head, Denise​   dhead@ldcsb.ca
​Hird, James   jhird@ldcsb.ca
Hogeterp, Susan   shogeterp@ldcsb.ca
Ironside, Katie   kironside@ldcsb.ca
​Johnson, Joanna   jsjohnson@ldcsb.ca
​Keane, Dan 24043       Guidance ​dkeane@ldcsb.ca
​Koczwara, Robert*   bkoczwara@ldcsb.ca
​Kowalski, Dennis^   dkowalski​@ldcsb.ca
​Kulik-Jackson, Michelle   mkulik​@ldcsb.ca
​Langlois, Inga 24247       Educational Assistant ilanglois@ldcsb.ca
​Leidl, Mary Pat*   mleidl@ldcsb.ca
​Lourenco, Cathy   clourenco@ldcsb.ca
​McAdam, Laura   lmcadam@ldcsb.ca​
​McIntosh, Shawn   smcintosh@ldcsb.ca
​McCready, Cindy ​24247       Educational Assistant cmccready@ldcsb.ca
​Morawski, Colleen ​24070       Librarian cmorawski@ldcsb.ca
​Morgan, Melinda*   ​mmorgan@ldcsb.ca
Nichol, Katherine 24247       Educational Assistant​ knichol@ldcsb.ca
​O'Donnell, Paul   podonnell​@ldcsb.ca
​O'Leary-Reesor, Lisa   lreesor​@ldcsb.ca
​Owen-Cox, Tammy   towencox​@ldcsb.ca
​Ozaruk, Susan ​0                Communications 
                      Administrator
sozaruk​@ldcsb.ca
​Palmer, Chad   cpalmer@ldcsb.ca​
Pelkman, Stephanie   spelkman@ldcsb.ca
​Pellerin, Aaron ​24059       Chaplaincy Leader apellerin@ldcsb.ca
Ricketts-Nelson, Jennifer 24247       Educational Assistant​ jnelson@ldcsb.ca
​Robinet, Angela   arobinet@ldcsb.ca
​Robins, Julie  ​24247       Educational Assistant​ jrobins​@ldcsb.ca
​Santagapita, Paul*    psantagapita@ldcsb.ca
​Sefeldas, Jim ​24002       Vice Principal jsefeldas@ldcsb.ca
Shamoon, Kelly   kshamoon@ldcsb.ca
​Slaght, Gary   gslaght​@ldcsb.ca
Smith, Meaghan   mesmith@ldcsb.ca
Strybosch, Kristine   kstrybosch@ldcsb.ca
​Thompson, Fr. William   wthompson@ldcsb.ca
Turcotte, Marie   mturcotte@ldcsb.ca
​Tyssen, William Ryan   wtyssen@ldcsb.ca
​Valerio, Joseph*   ​jvalerio@ldcsb.ca
Vanneste, Jayden   jfarquharvanneste@ldcsb.ca
​Van Dasler, Janice   jvandasler​@ldcsb.ca
​Vecchio-Sills, Pina   psills​@ldcsb.ca
​*Department Head     
^Assistant Department Head

Dep​artment Heads:

Cillis, Janet -           Science

Harris, Lynn​ -          C​anadia​n and World Studies / Humanities / Religion

Santigapita, Paul -  Learning Services

Koczwara, Robert​​ - Math / Business and Computers

Gorksi, Yvonne    -  Guidance

Morgan, Melinda -   Arts / English / Moderns

Leidl, Mary Pat -      Phys. Ed.

Valerio, Joseph​​ -     Technology / Co-op​